Skip to main content

New answers tagged

3 votes

Explaining a remark made by Ajahn Brahm

The passage appears only found in the Maha-parinibbana Sutta: Last Days of the Buddha, which is unusual, given it appears not mentioned in the various other suttas or in the Vinaya about the Buddha's ...
Dhamma Dhatu's user avatar
  • 41.9k

Top 50 recent answers are included