Skip to main content

New answers tagged

-1 votes

How should a bodhisattva respond to evil?

An answer to this depends on what the OP means by "evil". Here I will take it to mean "behaviour that knowingly harms other people". Buddhists don't really have a abstract concept ...
Jayarava's user avatar
  • 4,565

Top 50 recent answers are included